Skip to main content

Hours

Academic Year Building Hours 2022 - 2023

Monday - Friday: 7AM - 1AM

Saturday - Sunday: 9AM - 1AM

 

Fall 2022 Hours Exceptions
*subject to change based upon university & event schedules

Friday, September 2: 7AM - 9PM (Labor Day Weekend)
Saturday, September 3 - Sunday, September 4: 9AM - 9PM (Labor Day Weekend)
Monday, September 5: 7AM - 9PM (Labor Day)

Friday, October 7: 7AM - 9PM (Student Recess)
Saturday, October 8 - Sunday, October 9: 9AM - 7PM (Student Recess)
Monday, October 10: 7AM - 7PM (Student Recess)

Friday, November 11: 7AM - 9PM (Veteran's Day; No Classes)
Wednesday, November 23: 7AM - 7PM (Thanksgiving Holiday)
Thursday, November 24 - Saturday, November 26: CLOSED (Thanksgiving Holiday)

Friday, December 16: 7AM - 7PM (Commencement)
Saturday, December 17: 9AM - 7PM (Commencement)
Sunday, December 18: 9AM - 7PM
Monday, December 19 - Thursday, December 22: 7AM - 7PM
Friday, December 23 - Monday, January 2: CLOSED (University Closed)